National Council


Anne Taylor


Anne is retired in Northern California. 

Vice President

Patty Wiley


Patty is a part of the National Cancer Institute in Washington, DC.


Kelsey Bohn


Kelsey is the Manager of Postdoctoral Training and Programs at the Cleveland Clinic Lerner Research Institute

Records Chair

Danielle Vellucci



Anna Ratliff


Anna is a chemist at the National Institute of Diabetes, Digestive, and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK) in Bethesda, MD.


Margaret Workman


Margaret is faculty in the Department of Environmental Science at DePaul University in Chicago.

Director of Student Awards

Reiko Simmons


Reiko is faculty at John Carroll University in Cleveland.

Director of Professional Awards

Julia Vaynburg


Julia works for the Cleveland Clinic, Lerner Research Institute.

Coordinator of Initiates and Supplies

Tanya Hunter


Tanya is an industrial chemist in Chicago.

MAL Coordinator

Rose Kennedy



Lily Ng


Lily is retired from Cleveland State University.

Immediate Past President

Megan Sassin


Megan is a chemist at the Naval Research Lab in Washington, DC.


Julia Wiester


Julia is faculty at St. Xavier University in Chicago.

Online Systems Admin

Teresa Bixby


Teresa is faculty at Lewis University in Chicagoland.

©2021 by Iota Sigma Pi